ING. KLAUS SCHNEIDER GMBH

KONTAKT

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

ING. KLAUS SCHNEIDER GESELLSCHAFT M.B.H

Firmenanschrift
Lehnergasse 6
1230 Wien, Österreich

Warenanlieferung
Dirmhirngasse 110
1230 Wien, Österreich

Mo-Do
7:30 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Fr
7:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Telefon & Fax
T: +43 1 888 56 39
F: +43 1 888 56 39-17

PRODUKTINFOS & VERKAUF

Ing. Helmut Nisz (Leitung)
T: +43 1 888 56 39-29
E: helmut.nisz@schneiderkrane.at

Christopher-Andre Peroutka
T: +43 1 888 56 39-32
E: christopher-andre.peroutka@schneiderkrane.at

Michael Mitiska
T: +43 1 888 56 39-31
E: michael.mitiska@schneiderkrane.at

ERSATZTEILVERKAUF & SERVICE

Ing. Wolfgang Schimkowitsch (Leitung)
T: +43 1 888 56 39-26
E: wolfgang.schimkowitsch@schneiderkrane.at

Berthold Höchsmann
T: +43 1 888 56 39-30
E: berthold.hoechsmann@schneiderkrane.at

Martin Epple
T: +43 1 888 56 39-33
E: martin.epple@schneiderkrane.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Monika Baumgartner-Schneider
T: +43 1 888 56 39-12
E: monika.baumgartner@schneiderkrane.at