ING. KLAUS SCHNEIDER GMBH

KONTAKT

ING. KLAUS SCHNEIDER GESELLSCHAFT M.B.H

Firmenanschrift
Lehnergasse 6
1230 Wien, Österreich

Warenanlieferung
Dirmhirngasse 110
1230 Wien, Österreich

Mo-Do
7:30 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Fr
7:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Telefon & Fax
T: +43 1 888 56 39
F: +43 1 888 56 39-17

PRODUKTINFOS UND VERKAUF FÜR W, BGLD, STMK, K

Ing. Markus Brückner
T: +43 1 888 56 39-34
E: markus.brueckner@abuskrane.at

DI Dominik Pacher
T: +43 1 888 56 39-15
E: dominik.pacher@abuskrane.at

PRODUKTINFOS UND VERKAUF FÜR W, NÖ, OÖ, SBG, T, V

Ing. Helmut Nisz
T: +43 1 888 56 39-29
E: helmut.nisz@abuskrane.at

Lukas Hörmann
T: +43 1 888 56 39-19
E: lukas.hoermann@abuskrane.at

ERSATZTEILVERKAUF & SERVICE ÖSTERREICHWEIT

Ing. Rainer Dichtl
T: +43 1 888 56 39-13
E: rainer.dichtl@abuskrane.at

Berthold Höchsmann
T: +43 1 888 56 39-30
E: berthold.hoechsmann@abuskrane.at

Ing. Wolfgang Schimkowitsch
T: +43 1 888 56 39-26
E: wolfgang.schimkowitsch@abuskrane.at

Martin Epple
T: +43 1 888 56 39-33
E: martin.epple@abuskrane.at

AUFTRAGSABWICKLUNG

Alfred Kaltenegger
T: +43 1 888 56 39-41
E: alfred.kaltenegger@abuskrane.at

Markus Holzinger
T: +43 1 888 56 39-27
E: markus.holzinger@abuskrane.at

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Monika Baumgartner-Schneider
T: +43 1 888 56 39-12
E: monika.baumgartner-schneider@abuskrane.at

Ing. Richard Stieböck
T: +43 1 888 56 39-40
E: richard.stieboeck@abuskrane.at